Follow the Foot Print with Faith

…………..JANGAN BERSEDIH ANAKKU…………….

The hope I had for reconciliation with him is gone.

He has met someone new, actually all the while I thought we were reconciling, but little did I know that he was seeing someone since the week after we broke up.

I had no idea…And we were speaking almost every day and he never mentioned her.

Anyway, Now I pray for me…so that I can face this grief with courage.

Pray that the Lord grant me strength and love in my life.

Please pray for me that I may recover from this hurt and eventually open up my life and heart to another person.

Pray that I will not hold on to this hurt and most importantly, pray that I may meet the person that is meant for me.

I know that this is what the Lord wants I do not question Him at all- I just would like everyone to pray for my healing and for love and happiness in my life.

I pray the Lord may here everyone’s intentions….

God Bless Me

2 responses

  1. NANDO

    Hail Mary, full of grace, the Lord is with thee. Blessed art thou among women, and blessed is the fruit of thy womb, Jesus. Holy Mary, Mother of God, pray for us sinners, now and at the hour of our death. Amien.
    I am Praying for you Girl!

    God Bless
    In Jesus through Mary

    Maret 5, 2011 pukul 4:29 pm

Tinggalkan Balasan

