Follow the Foot Print with Faith

I STILL LOVE YOU, BUT I HAVE TO LET YOU GO

When we were still together, I truly loved you,
but what’s happening right now,
I guess we are through, it’s really hard for me,

I don’t really want to let you go
But inside me I know I must
The times we’ve loved . . . the times you’ve left
My heart says STAY . . . but it’s my mind I must trust.

We have shared so much together
Laughter . . . fun times . . . and tears
Yet sometimes we can’t turn back time
We must walk away, and allow ourselves to heal.

I know one day you will be happy
And your soulmate you will find;
I know we each have one out there
Even if for now . . . only in our minds.

May life be gentle with you
May God’s best come your way;
And on some quiet tomorrow
You will realize things were better this way.

It hurts me so much but i have to let you go.
But before letting you go,
there’s one thing i want you to know….
I just want you to know that
“I am always here for you,
whenever you need a friend,
to lean on en shoulder to cry on”
Before i let you go, i want to say
that someday…soon…
YOU GONNA MISS ME…..MY DEAR

I KNOW YOU..

I KNOW WHAT YOUR HEART SAY

BUT MAYBE SOMEDAY THERE NO ME AGAIN

 

One response

  1. NANDO

    Sungguh sesosok wanita yang tegar,tersenyum untuk menutupi terkapar dan rapuhnya hatinya.
    Ada kelembutan hati tersirat dari Blogmu

    Salam kenal

    Maret 4, 2011 pukul 12:06 pm

Tinggalkan Balasan

