Follow the Foot Print with Faith

…………………….BROKEN VOW……………………..

Tell me her name..I want to know
The way she looks..And where you go
I need to see her face..!!!! I need to understand…!!!
Why you and I came to an end

Tell me again….I want to hear
Who broke my faith in all these years
Who lays with you at night
When I’m here all alone
Remembering when I was your own

I’ll let you go…..I’ll let you fly
Why do I keep asking why
I’ll let you go……Now that I found
A way to keep somehow
More than a broken vow

Tell me the words I never said
Show me the tears you never shed
Give me the touch
That one you promised to be mine
Or has it vanished for all time

I close my eyes
And dream of you and I
And then I realize
There’s more to life than only bitterness and lies
I close my eyes
I’d give away my soul
To hold you once again
And never let this promise end

 

it’s amazing how someone can break your heart

and you still can love him with all the little pieces

Tinggalkan Balasan

