Follow the Foot Print with Faith

WHEN YOU SAY NOTHING AT ALL


It’s amazing
How you can speak…Right to my heart
Without saying a word you can light up the dark
Try as I may…I could never explain
What I hear when…You don’t say a thing
The smile on your face
Lets me know…That you need me
There’s a truth in your eyes
Saying you’ll never leave me
The touch of your hand..says You’ll catch me
Whenever I fall….You say it best
When you say…Nothing at all
All day long I can hear people…Talking out loud
But when you hold me near you drown out the crowd
Try as they may…They could never define
What’s been said…Between your Heart and mine


2 responses

  1. sinta oktora

    when u say nothing at all…??
    mirip bgt sama judul lagunya Ronan K.

    September 18, 2010 pukul 3:21 am

    • emang iya jeng…like it nech (^_~)

      September 18, 2010 pukul 2:46 pm

Tinggalkan Balasan

